The 7th executive meeting of the association was organised by the Department of Anatomy, AVMC,Pondicherry,on 07-09-2007 at 08.00PM.at hotel MASS,PONDY

The following Members attended the meeting.
1. Dr V Rajaram
2. Dr.A.Krishnamurti
3. Dr Vathsala Venkatesan
4. Dr SP Thangaraj
5. Dr S Rathnasamy
6. Dr.R.Muthusamy
7. Dr.S.Ranjith
8. Dr WMS Johnson
9. M.Haribabu
10. Mr.Ramesh Kumar
11. Dr S Prakash
12. Dr.Melanirajendran

The president Dr. Vathsala Venkatesan chaired the meeting. The secretary Dr.V.Rajaram welcomed all the members.

Following matters were discussed and resolved as per agenda
Secretary's report approved
Treasurer's report approved
The E.C. accepts and admires the latest anatomical adjunct.
E.C. approved the proposal of putting the application form in the journal.
E.C. approved the editorial board proposed by Dr.A.K.
E.C.approved to increase the life member fee to Rs.3000 and annual member fee to Rs.350. E.C.approved to raise dissertation fee to Rs.200.
E.C.approved to raise dissertation prize to Rs.1000 to P.G.and Rs.750 to U.G.
The E.C.approved budget allotment of RS.1000 to president Rs.2000 to trasurer and Rs.10,000 to secretary.
E.C.approved to collect Rs.100 as absrract fee from those sending abstracts for presentation in the state conferences,for publishing their abstracts in the journal.

Meeting concluded with vote of thanks by the treasurer.

TAMILNADU-625019. .